It's Just Nice

A lifestyle blog bringing you fashion, music, food, and everything else that's just nice about Bristol and beyond!

Calling All Payday Millionaires!

It’s that time of the month again where we can all give a mini fist pump that payday is just around the corner and you can stop feeling like a pauper and start feeling like payday millionaire!

This month I would like to help you splash your cash with a few ideas for girls, boys and home. (Now I am an officially home owner I am all about spending money on crap I ‘need’ / definitely don’t need for my house! As you can imagine Lawrence is thrilled about this…)

So here are my top picks for this month!

For the girls… 

Let’s start things off with this the absolutely gorgeous bag from Zara! It is everything you want in a bag because it fringed, it leopard print and it will be perfect going into the autumn months! You can find it here on the Zara site.

Next up I’ve picked this little playsuit from MissGuided. Now, recently I really have become a big fan of MissGuided, I think it’s because it make me feel like I am a teenage girl… Anyway, I really do love this little playsuit from them and it’s a complete steal at £28. If you buy it before the 31st August they are offering and extra 20% discount with the code NEWYOU. (What more of a justification do you need!) Find it here.

Oooh, how I love a shoe! And how I love a shoe that are iridescent and snake print! These puppies are just lush, lush, lush and they are certainly on my hit list this payday! At just £29.99 they also feel like a bit of a bargain so what more could we possibly want. Find them on ASOS here.

For the boys…

I love the print on this polo shirt from Ted Baker! I think it’s really unusual and will completely bridge that awkward gap from summer to autumn. It’s also been reduced on the House of Fraser from £65 down to £45 so make sure you snap it up be for it sells out, find it here.

Back to school is very much in the air at the moment and what better way to start the new ‘term’ than treating yourself to a lovely new ‘school’ bag! Find it on ASOS here.

 

Herschel Supply Co 23.5L Backpack - £85

Herschel Supply Co 23.5L Backpack – £85

We love a bit of a camo at It’s Just Nice. Fact. Check out this snazzy sweatshirt jumper from River Island because in my eyes it totally hits the mark! Find it here.

For the home… 

Who doesn’t love a cookie jar… And who doesn’t love one with bee’s all over it! We certainly do and what make this one even better its only £15 from good old Wilko’s! It also features a tight seal so that your biscuits stay fresh! Find it here. (Confession time… I may already own this hence why I know that it does keep biscuits nice and fresh…)

A few weekends ago I was at Meg’s house and she whipped out her rather amazing vintage champagne glasses! This very much inspired me to find some for my new home and to my surprise I did in ASDA of all places! Now, I can’t claim that these are as beautiful as her proper ones, but I do have to say these ones really are rather lovely and at £7 a pair they won’t break the bank! Find them here.

More bees! This time in the form of this lovely little embroidered cushion from Marks and Spencer! You can never have too many cushions and this one is just super cute! You can find it here.

 

 

So that’s it! Take your fully loaded bank account and start spending like you are a millionaire!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on August 25, 2015 by in Fashion and tagged , .