It's Just Nice

A lifestyle blog bringing you fashion, music, food, and everything else that's just nice about Bristol and beyond!

The Friday Chair Dancer!

It’s Friday, it glorious and its about dam time to get your chair dance on to wash off this week and start your weekend!

If your all about starting your weekend on a good note then Miss Megala is playing as Duchess DJs at The Big Chill tonight as part of the ace Tun Up night! So once your all chair danced out you should head there and get your real dance on, its free to entry and your pretty much guaranteed a stormer with Duchess DJs behind the desks!

This week Meg is chair dancing to:

Cloe and I don’t always agree when it comes to music, especially when it’s Iggy Azalea (who I LOVE and she detests). But this week she surprised me, by sending me this banger of a mashup from Jo Crunkz and Criketz of Iggy’s Work and Major Lazer’s Original Don. A fine mash up if ever I did see one!

https://soundcloud.com/jo_crunk_cricketz/work-iggy-azalea-jocrunk

This week Cloe is chair dancing to:

Two songs! I couldn’t decided this week so thought I would go all in and be greedy with these two bad boys! First up is ‘Summertime Sadness’, a Nicolas Haelg & Megan Davies cover remix which is lush! I am off to Spain next week and this is just washing the summer all over me.

My second choice is a bit of chilled cover of ‘Show me love’ which is one of those classic anthems that always gets me going! This Sam Feldt featuring Kimberly Anne version again has my chilled holiday in mind and makes me even more excited about getting on that plane on Sunday. Its a bit of builder so hang in there!

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on June 5, 2015 by in Music and tagged , , , , , , , .