It's Just Nice

A lifestyle blog bringing you fashion, music, food, and everything else that's just nice about Bristol and beyond!

What we think is just nice this week…

It’s sunny, it’s not sunny, its sunny, it’s not sunny… Make up your mind! This is by no means me complaining about the lush weather – I would just like it to stick around… Is that too much to ask. Maybe yes, I should probably just be grateful summer has shown up and is giving us some sunshine : ) And yes I know we are indeed lucky to have it! I am also very pleased that it has shown up in time for the World Cup starting – beer garden anyone?

That is enough of my simple ponders, lets get down to some highlights! If you have though of anything just nice this week give us a tweet @Its_Just_Nice or comment on our Facebook page! #itsjustnice

This week Cloe’s highlight is…

20140611-160533-57933438.jpgMy new gangster style Mercedes F1 cap!

Those of you who read this blog on a regular basis will know that I am a bit of an F1 fan, especially the wonderful Lewis Hamilton and the whole Mercedes team. This is why I am so super chuffed that my brother brought me the new Limited Edition Lewis Hamilton hat and that it arrived in the post today! It’s the same hat he was wearing in Canada last weekend (the less actually said about the race the better – Lewis didn’t finish and I am still a bit heart broken).

All in all my new hat it bloody marvellous! It might look a bit ridiculous when I wear it, but it make me feel pretty cool and I love it! It has also given my other team hat some company on the shelf! I am one happy hat wearer!

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 11, 2014 by in It's Just Nice and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 242 other followers

Twitter

Top Rated

