It's Just Nice

A lifestyle blog bringing you fashion, music, food, and everything else that's just nice about Bristol and beyond!

What we think is just nice this week…

The sun is shining and we are all a little over excited! We are also very excited because in the next couple of weeks we are going to be meeting some awesome Bristol people and we will be trying some new things *cough* life drawing*cough* which we can report back on. We essentially have some great posts in the pipeline and potentially some prizes so keep them eyes peeled!

So, we are of course finding all of these exciting things Just Nice, but have you found anything Just Nice this week? Lets us know @Its_Just_Nice or comment on our Facebook page! #itsjustnice

This week Cloe’s highlight is…

Lola the budgie!

This weekend I went to London to stay with my brother to have an F1 weekend – he is a major fan too. When I arrived I found out he was looking after his friends budgie. This little budgie is Lola and I am now officially obsessed with getting a bird! She was so super cute and gave me little kisses, sat on my shoulder and just looked so lovely all weekend. When Sunday night arrived I was actually got a bit sad saying goodbye…

Lawrence has said point blank I cant have a bird – but I kind of disagree! (I shall keep you all posted)

photolola

Lola the budgie

2 comments on “What we think is just nice this week…

  1. Laura
    April 12, 2014

    Cloe! I was just checking Bloglovin here in Australia and who should pop up on my feed but my baby Lola!! So glad you loved meeting her, she is looking great and Matt is obviously taking great care of her! Please give her all the love you can when you visit as she is definitely a mummy’s bird and very cuddly! Making me miss her sooooo much but so glad she has another fan! Lots of love Laura xxx

    • Cloe Grimsey
      May 2, 2014

      Sorry for the massive delay in this reply! I have totally fallen in love with her! I took soooo many pictures of us kissing (sounds weird), but she is such a sweet little thing. I have been trying to talk Lawrence round, but he is not keen on getting a bord at all… Rubbish!
      Anyway, hope that you guys are having a really wonderful time and love to Tom! xxxxx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 9, 2014 by in It's Just Nice and tagged , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 240 other followers

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Top Rated

