It's Just Nice

A lifestyle blog bringing you fashion, music, food, and everything else that's just nice about Bristol and beyond!

What we think is just nice this week…

Payday is ever looming and wow doesn’t it feel like it has been a long month! I am not sure if I am the only one who has thought this, but it does feel like time has been slowing down… I think the reason that I am being impatient is because I want to buy some more new stuff! We all contributed to a blog post yesterday (which you can read here) on what we want to buy this payday and its all I can now think about it – I want to be a shopping monster!

Anyway if your finsing anything ‘Just Nice’ this week, or just in general, let us know by tweeting @Its_Just_Nice or comment on our Facebook page! #itsjustnice

Cx

20131023-141617.jpgThis week Cloe’s highlight is…

My new Nike trainers!

This sounds a little random but I am going to be ‘graduating’ from physio very soon and they are sending me on a course to learn how to manage my recovery and get back in the gym. This is something I am really proud of and its a bit of a milestone – I have been having physio for about two years due to my spinal surgery so this is kinda a big deal. So, I thought the only right way to celebrate this was buying some new trainers! Technically, I do need them because the ‘graduation’ course will be involving getting back in the gym but I am not sure they needed to be Nike and have neon pink at the bottom! Anyway in short I am totally in love with them and it’s getting me very excited about starting the end to my physio! (And looking a bit cool while doing it!)

2 comments on “What we think is just nice this week…

  1. Jack Filose (@JackFilose)
    October 23, 2013

    Congrats Cloe! Nice kicks 😉

    • Cloe Grimsey
      October 24, 2013

      Thank you! I shall once again be able to be buff! Boom! x

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 23, 2013 by in It's Just Nice and tagged , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 242 other followers

Twitter

Top Rated

