It's Just Nice

A lifestyle blog bringing you fashion, music, food, and everything else that's just nice about Bristol and beyond!

The Friday chair dancer…

What better way to start the weekend with a bum wiggling chair dancer! Lady Franks is taking control of the helm today and providing todays treat solo because unfortunately I haven’t been very musically inspired this week and the lovely Megala is on her Hols! This mix is great and certainly is an ace way to welcome in the weekend!

So Happy Friday everyone! Have an ace one!

Cx

This week Frankie’s chair dancing to…

Bondax – Giving it All (Joe Goddard Remix)

So Bondax are the two young dudes who smashed it earlier in the year with Gold (although it’s the Star Slinger remix that’s the real gem) and Joe Goddard is one of the best producers on the planet, ever. I’ll fight anyone who disagrees with me on that! Also, can I just say Bondax are 20 and 21! What is it with these incredible talented, young musicians who seem to have already found an amazing sound? Not that i’m jealous or anything. Anyway, green eyes, I’ll move on. When I heard this song I instantly fell in love and I haven’t been able to stop listening to it since and that’s not even and exaggeration, I went for a 7 mile run the other day and just had this on repeat. Not that I’m obsessed I just REALLY love it.

About frankieapples

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 30, 2013 by in Music and tagged , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 240 other followers

Twitter

Top Rated

