It's Just Nice

A lifestyle blog bringing you fashion, music, food, and everything else that's just nice about Bristol and beyond!

What we think is just nice this week…

I usually like to start our Just Nicer’s on a nice positive note for the week however, this week I am going to mix it up and tell you all what I think isn’t just nice! That is of course Miley Cyrus prancing around in a horrific PVC fresh coloured pair of bra and pants! I understand she wants to get rid of her Hannah Montana days and that’s fine, do a saucy photo shoot, but I do not need to see this clearly mentally unstable 20 year old sticking her tongue out in a provocative way basically trying to dry humping Robin Thick on stage – it was just trashy and cringe! It has in fact slightly mentally disturbed me! (I have popped the video at the bottom of the page so it doesn’t take anything away from this weeks choice! The super cringe bits start about 3:10 in)

Anyway enough of me slating Miley let’s crack on with out Just Nicer’s this week! If you have had a highlight this week let us know by tweeting @Its_Just_Nice or comment on our Facebook page! #itsjustnice

This week Cloe’s highlight is…

20130828-142656.jpgA lovely cuppa of Pukka tea!

Last Thursday morning at work I visited our tea and coffee type location (as you do) and someone had left three boxes of intriguing looking tea… Now I love a fruity tea so I was all over them like a bad rash. After making my selection, a revitalising organic cinnamon, cardamom and ginger tea, it was game on. And what a lush little cup of tea it was! I think it is hard to beat a good cuppa, even if it is a bit adventurous, and this one was ace so this is why it’s this weeks highlight – basically it’s just nice!

Check out their site for some more tasty looking tea’s – www.pukkaherbs.com (I reckon I shall be doing a little online shop with them soon!)

Also as promised the Miley video – get ready to feel a little strange… And trust me, it is certainly not just nice!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 28, 2013 by in It's Just Nice and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 242 other followers

Twitter

Top Rated

