It's Just Nice

A lifestyle blog bringing you fashion, music, food, and everything else that's just nice about Bristol and beyond!

The Friday Chair Dancer

dancing wordsIt’s that time of the week when we like to inflict our musical tastes on you and show you what’s been making our bums wiggle on our seats this week with our Friday Chair Dancing tracks! Some you may love, others not so much, but overall we aim to get you ready for the weekend and enjoy the last bit of work with some tunes!

Have an ace weekend and don’t forget to make some shapes – no matter where you are!

Cx

This week Meg’s chair dancing to…

This excellent remix of The Prodigy’s Breathe, by The Glitch Mob.

This track really didn’t need any help to get any deeper, darker or dirtier than it already is, but The Glitch Mob have done just that.

I love The Prodigy, I love The Glitch Mob, I love the original of this track and I seriously LOVE this remix. I’m cracking out my best chair dance right now as I type! *bassface*

This week Cloe’s chair dancing to…

An old school edit from House of Disco Records that is guaranteed to make you A) want to go out and B) making you mime along with the track. Basically in my option you can never do better that the classics and this edit is really clever in how it can take you almost back in time – It makes me feel that I am in a club, the lights are flashing and everyone is dancing in a kinda slow motion, but this could just be me. Anyway I am a fan and I hope that you are too!

 

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 240 other followers

Twitter

Top Rated

