It's Just Nice

A lifestyle blog bringing you fashion, music, food, and everything else that's just nice about Bristol and beyond!

The Friday Chair Dancer!

So, it’s grey outside – again! We can wear our coats but no sun glasses. Which sucks as I have a ton of fur (fake) and a set of cat eye sun glasses that I want to rock all over town. There really is only one thing to lighten this mood and that’s a good old chair dance.

So strap yourselves in, scream if you want to go faster, and get your Friday chair dance on!

Share your Friday chair dance with us on twitter or facebook. We love them we do.

This week Frankie’s been chair dancing to…

This AMAZING remix by Tensanke of friendly fires’ “Hurting”. The original by Friendly Fires is pretty good anyway- it’s got a nice 80’s vibe to it, but Tensnake has given it some amazing groove. I actually want to get out of my chair and full on dance to this one! I don’t think people at work would mind, they’re used to me pulling my bass face and shooting off my disco guns while I’m working.

This week Cloe’s been chair dancing to…

A Daft Punk dubstep mash up by Produce & Destroy. I am famous for quoting many a time that, ‘there was NO music before Daft Punk‘ and I believe that this sick dubstep remix of  Aerodynamic should prove this to all the doubters out there! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do and it gets you in the Friday chair dancing mood ready to unleash your moves onto the weekend!

Have an ace weekend!!! xxx

About frankieapples

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 28, 2012 by in Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 240 other followers

Twitter

Top Rated

