It's Just Nice

A lifestyle blog bringing you fashion, music, food, and everything else that's just nice about Bristol and beyond!

What we think is just nice this week!

We’ve been a little quiet on the blog front recently, as like pretty much every other person in the UK, we’ve been making the most of the sunshine now that it’s finally here!

It goes without saying that the glorious weather is top of our ‘Just Nice’ highlights list this week, but here’s a few things that have been making us smile. Rosie’s still globe trotting (city slicking in Berlin then sunning herself in Cornwall is definitely jet setting, right?), so Frankie’s stepped up to share what she’s loving at the moment.

Let us know what you’re finding ‘just nice’ this week by commenting, tweeting, or letting us know on Facebook.

Now get off the internet and go and enjoy the sunshine!

This week Cloe’s It’s Just Nice highlight is…

Eyebrows! They are next seasons must have accessory!

I have recently purchased the benefit ‘Brows a-go-go’ kit which I can safely say has transformed my life. This great little kit really does give you the prefect brow shape and frames the face – I strongly believe that everyone should have a go and go for the bold brow!

This week Meg’s It’s Just Nice highlight is…

The reigning king of St Nick’s Market – Eat a Pitta falafel.

Eat a Pitta (@eatapitta) popped up out of nowhere in St Nick’s covered food market a while ago now, and I’m yet to find anyone who isn’t completely obsessed. The food is amazing and the guys who work there are just ace – they’ll always remember you and are a pleasure to chat with.

I’ve had a bit of a crap start to the week, so figured I’d treat myself to a salad box (£3.95) in the sunshine, and my god, did it make me feel better!


This week Frankie’s It’s Just Nice highlight is…

This amazing piece of arm bling. I particularly love the fact that the website describes it as “A triple threat in three chains”. I want that on my wrist!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 242 other followers

Twitter

Top Rated

